Clayton County


Clayton County currently has 12 voting precincts. Polling locations may change depending on the type of the Election. Please check the specific election under Upcoming Elections for voting locations. If you have any questions please contact the Auditor's Office and we will help you find where you need to go.

Find Your Polling Place

Visit the Secretary of State's website to find where you go to vote on Election Day.

List of Precincts

Precincts and polling locations are listed below. Use the map marker icon to generate driving directions.

Click here for a map outlining the precinct locations.

County Office Building
600 Gunder Rd NE
Elkader, IA 52043
Precinct Map
Buena Vista-Millville
Millville County Shop
35180 Hwy 52
Guttenberg, IA 52052
Precinct Map
Strawberry Point Civic Center
401 Commercial Street
Strawberry Point, IA 52076
Precinct Map
Garnavillo Community Building
106 W Niagara Street
Garnavillo, IA 52049
Precinct Map
Cox Creek-Sperry
St. Paul's Fellowship Hall
700 Washington Street
Volga, IA 52077
Precinct Map
Elkport-Garber Community Center
120 Main Street
Elkport, IA 52044
Precinct Map
Farmersburg Community Center
107 S Main Street
Farmersburg, IA 52047
Precinct Map
Monona Community Center
104 S Egbert Street
Monona, IA 52159
Precinct Map
Grand Meadow-Marion
Turner Hall
119 E Greene St
Postville, IA 52162
Precinct Map
Guttenberg Municipal Building
502 First Street
Guttenberg, IA 52052
Precinct Map
Edgewood City Hall
203 W Union St
Edgewood, IA 52042
Precinct Map
Marquette Community Center
102 North Street
Marquette, IA 52158
Precinct Map
This webpage was printed on July 23, 2024. For the most current election-related information, visit the Clayton County, Iowa, Elections website at
powered by Neapolitan Labs