Special Election - March 4, 2025 Unofficial Results

Results are unofficial until the canvass of votes.

City of Strawberry Point		
City Council (To Fill Vacancy)	Clayton	Elect 1
Larry E. Minard	100	Χ
Dan Pfeiler	87	
Scattering/Write-Ins	2	
Totals	189	1

Starmont Community School					
School Director (To Fill Vacancy)	Buchanan	Fayette	Clayton/Delaware	Total	Elect 1
Douglas Puffett	30	68	179	277	Х
Cheryl Northrop	17	49	95	161	
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	1	0	1	
Totals	47	118	274	439	1

Public Measure EY	Buchanan	Fayette	Clayton/Delaware	Total	Pass/Fail
Yes	24	63	191	278	Χ
No	25	55	96	176	
Totals	49	118	287	454	

Postville Community School	
School Director (To Fill Vacancy)	Clayton
Mary Huinker	14
Scattering/Write-Ins	0
Totals	14

Overall winners/passage for Postville Community School will be compiled by Allamakee County who is the control county for the district.

Public Measure AM	Clayton
Yes	14
No	0
Totals	14