City of Clayton					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
John Youngblut	2	0	10	12	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	2	0	2	4	
Totals	4	0	12	16	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
JoAnn Creery	2	0	15	17	X
Harland Grunder	2	0	14	16	x
David C. Hart	2	0	14	16	x
Dean W. Schultz	4	0	13	17	x
Tim Brandel	2	0	5	7	x
Scattering/Write-Ins	6	0	3	9	
Totals	18	0	64	82	5

City of Elkader				_	_
Mayor (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Robert C. Garms	28	2	252	282	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	1	0	12	13	
Totals	29	2	264	295	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Robert A. Frieden	13	1	180	194	x
Peggy Lane	23	1	232	256	x
Ken Seney	10	1	72	83	
Caleb Shea	8	1	86	95	
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	2	2	
Totals	54	4	572	630	2

Public Measure B	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Passage
Yes	23	2	217	242	Х
No	5	0	81	86	
Totals	28	2	298	328	1

City of Elkport	]				
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Roger Bolsinger	0	0	4	4	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	0	0	
Totals	0	0	4	4	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Dianne Bolsinger	0	0	4	4	X
Dianna Hansel	0	0	4	4	x
Rodney Ingles	0	0	3	3	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	0	0	
Totals	0	0	11	11	3

City of Farmersburg					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Glenn A. Radloff	0	0	35	35	x
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	6	6	
Totals	0	0	41	41	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Beau Bennett	0	0	40	40	Х
Herb Morley	0	0	38	38	Х
Travis R. Torkelson	0	0	44	44	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	6	6	
Totals	0	0	128	128	3

City of Garber					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Nioka Schroeder	0	0	8	8	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	4	4	
Totals	0	0	12	12	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Leroy Dugan	0	0	9	9	X
Hermie Schroeder	0	0	9	9	X
Ray Demuth	0	0	5	5	X
John Dedic	0	0	5	5	X
Lyle Schroeder	0	0	5	5	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	14	14	
Totals	0	0	47	47	5

City of Garnavillo					
Mayor (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Mark Priebe	0	1	104	105	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	15	15	
Totals	0	1	119	120	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Lanny N. Kuehl	0	1	108	109	X
Leonard Ohrt	0	1	109	110	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	3	3	
Totals	0	2	220	222	2

City of Guttenberg					
Mayor (Unexpired)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
John Hess	20	0	153	173	
Russell P. Loven	43	0	408	451	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	3	3	
Totals	63	0	564	627	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Dean A. Friday	13	0	149	162	
Jane R. Parker	45	0	472	517	Х
Virginia Saeugling	41	0	402	443	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	2	0	13	15	
Totals	101	0	1036	1137	2

Park Board (6 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Mike Hefel	0	0	78	78	
Terry Thein	3	0	107	110	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	7	0	37	44	
Totals	10	0	222	232	1

Hospital Trustee (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Bill Allyn	52	0	452	504	Х
Mary S. Eulberg	54	0	474	528	Х
Penny Hansel	55	0	451	506	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	6	6	
Totals	161	0	1383	1544	3

City of Luana				_	_
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Jerry Schroeder	0	1	21	22	x
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	4	4	
Totals	0	1	25	26	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Lonnie Baade	0	1	29	30	X
Keith Mohs	0	0	15	15	
Marvin Mohs	0	1	29	30	X
Norman E. Mueller	0	1	14	15	X - Draw
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	2	2	
Totals	0	3	89	92	3

City of Marquette					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Norma J. Mason	6	0	79	85	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	3	0	14	17	
Totals	9	0	93	102	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Jim Meana	7	0	73	80	Х
Jason Winter	7	0	74	81	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	4	0	18	22	
Totals	18	0	165	183	2

Public Measure C	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Passage
Yes	7	0	61	68	X
No	2	0	54	56	
Totals	9	0	115	124	1

City of McGregor					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Gaylinda Hallberg	5	0	93	98	X
Harold Brooks	1	0	84	85	
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	2	2	
Totals	6	0	179	185	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Rogeta A. Halvorson	4	0	115	119	Х
Joseph A. Muehlbauer	4	0	130	134	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	25	25	
Totals	8	0	270	278	2

City Council (Unexpired)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Charlie Carroll	3	0	142	145	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	2	0	22	24	
Totals	5	0	164	169	1

City of Millville					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
James Hankes	0	0	1	1	X - Draw
Larry Wilson	1	0	0	1	
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	0	0	
Totals	1	0	1	2	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Duane Hagen	1	0	1	2	X
Jessie Bittner	1	0	1	2	X
Larry Wilson	0	0	1	1	X - Draw
Jesse Harbaugh	1	0	1	2	X
Ed Meyer	1	0	1	2	X
James Hankes	1	0	0	1	
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	0	0	
Totals	5	0	5	10	5

City of Monona					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Fran Passmore	0	0	271	271	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	10	10	
Totals	0	0	281	281	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Randee L. Blietz	0	0	156	156	
James F. Feudner	1	0	179	180	x
Daniel Havlicek	1	0	240	241	x
Andrew Meyer	0	0	219	219	x
Jym Montgomery	1	0	83	84	
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	2	2	
Totals	3	0	879	882	3

City of North Buena Vista					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Robert J. Ludovissy	1	0	42	43	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	5	5	
Totals	1	0	47	48	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
David Breitbach	0	0	42	42	x
James E. Gordon	0	0	33	33	х
Mark D. Hohmann	1	0	33	34	х
Lyndon C. Ludovissy	0	0	41	41	Х
Donald A. Riniker	0	0	43	43	х
Scattering/Write-Ins	4	0	18	22	
Totals	5	0	210	215	5

City of Osterdock					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Chad Freeman	0	0	17	17	х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	4	4	
Totals	0	0	21	21	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Robert Petsche	0	0	18	18	Х
Dennis Fredlake	0	0	18	18	Х
Phoebe Johnson	0	0	19	19	Х
Ronald Meyer	0	0	17	17	Х
Dennis Sargent	0	0	11	11	х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	21	21	
Totals	0	0	104	104	5

City of Saint Olaf					_
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Adam M. Meyer	0	0	18	18	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	3	3	
Totals	0	0	21	21	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Joel R. Berg	0	0	21	21	X
Duane L. Bouska	0	0	20	20	x
Beth A. Rentschler	0	0	19	19	X
Lary Walter	0	0	18	18	X
Shannon Scherf	0	0	18	18	x
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	5	5	
Totals	0	0	101	101	5

City of Strawberry Point					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Dale Henry Fox	13	0	191	204	x
Scattering/Write-Ins	3	0	18	21	
Totals	16	0	209	225	1

City Council (4 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Luke Dement	9	0	77	86	
McKenzie Johnson	17	0	212	229	X
Jackie Opperman	7	0	121	128	X
Rob Sarg Sargent	7	0	58	65	
Mike Tucker	16	0	206	222	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	2	0	9	11	
Totals	58	0	683	741	3

Treasurer (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Thomas R. Munter	20	0	220	240	X
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	4	4	
Totals	20	0	224	244	1

City of Volga					
Mayor (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Bill Crandall	1	0	38	39	Х
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	0	0	
Totals	1	0	38	39	1

City Council (2 Yr)	Absentee	Special	Election Day	Total	Elect
Thomas Bading	0	0	32	32	x
Pete Duff	1	0	36	37	x
Elaine Follon	1	0	34	35	x
Jennifer L. Klingman	1	0	33	34	x
Jesse Osmundson	0	0	36	36	x
Scattering/Write-Ins	0	0	4	4	
Totals	3	0	175	178	5