## Clayton County, Iowa - School Election - September 8, 2009 - Official Results

Election results become official after the canvass of votes. Turnout numbers are based on active voter counts taken 8/31/09. If you have any questions, please contact the Auditor's Office at (563) 245-1106.

Central							
School Director (Elect 4)	Absentee	Special	Central #1	Central #2	Central #3	Central #4	All Precincts
Rachel Jaster	3	0	17	118	4	11	153
Dan Lane	11	0	21	182	9	2	225
Kevin K. Lau	9	0	22	186	9	11	237
Tracy Nemechek	5	0	2	83	4	4	98
Peter B. Purman	5	0	6	85	8	7	111
Julie Suhr	7	0	26	96	4	7	140
Scattering	0	0	1	6	0	1	8
Totals	40	0	95	756	38	43	972

Clayton Ridge					
School Director (Elect 3)	Absentee	Special	Clayton Ridge #1	Clayton Ridge #2	Clayton Ridge #3
Michael W. Finnegan	0	0	65	149	14
Katherine A. Ihde	2	0	105	172	16
Milo Lucas	0	0	50	149	13
Mary Waterman	1	0	72	185	19
Scattering	0	0	3	11	0
Totals	3	0	295	666	62

All Precincts
228
295
212
277
14
1026

MFL MarMac	***The results for MFL MarMac #2 contain votes made by registered voters of Clayton and Allamakee Counties.***				
School Director (Elect 4)	Absentee	Special	MFL MarMac #1	MFL MarMac #2	MFL MarMac #3
Greg Formanek	1	0	22	106	29
Mitchell J. Livingston	0	0	22	119	26
Brian Meyer	1	0	20	115	34
Gina Roys	1	0	28	150	25
Patti Ruff	1	0	29	152	40
Scattering	0	0	3	2	1
Totals	4	0	124	644	155

MFL MarMac		***The r	esults for MFL MarMac #2 contain	votes made by registered voters of C	Elayton and Allamakee Counties.***
School Director TFV (Elect 1)	Absentee	Special	MFL MarMac #1	MFL MarMac #2	MFL MarMac #3
Sharon Greener	1	0	26	117	38
Scattering	0	0	0	6	0
Totals	1	0	26	123	38

All Precincts 158 167 170 204 222 6 927	
167 170 204 222 6	All Precincts
170 204 222 6	158
204 222 6	167
222 6	170
6	204
	222
927	б
	927

All Precincts
182
б
188