Official Ballot - Primary Election

June 4, 2024 County of Clayton, State of Iowa



Democratic Party



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

Use a black pen to fill in the ovals.

Voting mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice completely. (
 Candidate Name/Issue)

	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 32 FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
\bigcirc	Sarah Corkery		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 64 TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	COUNTY AUDITOR FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
		(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jennifer Garms
			(Write-in vote, if any)
	SAMPLE	BALLOT	COUNTY SHERIFF FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
			(Write-in vote, if any)

Official Ballot - Primary Election

June 4, 2024 County of Clayton, State of Iowa



R-1

Republican Party

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

Use a black pen to fill in the ovals.

Voting mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice completely. (
 Candidate Name/Issue)

FEDERAL	OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
UNITED S REPRESEI DISTRI UNITED SOLUTION	NTATIVE ICT 2 R TERM	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 32 FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
 Ashley Hinson 	(VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	 Mike Klimesh 	 Ray A. Peterson (Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 64 TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE) Jason Gearhart Douglas Wolfe	COUNTY AUDITOR FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
		(Write-in vote, if any)	COUNTY SHERIFF FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
	SAMPLE	BALLOT	 Brent Ostrander Brandon Taylor
			(Write-in vote, if any)

Official Ballot - Primary Election

June 4, 2024 County of Clayton, State of Iowa

Republican Party



R-2

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

Use a black pen to fill in the ovals.

Voting mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice completely. (
Candidate Name/Issue)

FEDERAL OFFI	CES STATE C	FFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
UNITED STATE REPRESENTAT DISTRICT 2 TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN O	IVE DISTRI FOUR YEA (VOTE FOR NO M	ICT 32 E	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
 Ashley Hinson (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)	C	(Write-in vote, if any)
	STATE REPRIDISTRI DISTRI TWO YEA (VOTE FOR NO M O Douglas Wolfe Jason Gearha	R TERM ORE THAN ONE)	COUNTY AUDITOR FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE) (Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)		COUNTY SHERIFF FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
SAI	MPLE BALLOT		 Brent Ostrander

Official Ballot - Primary Election

June 4, 2024 County of Clayton, State of Iowa

L-1





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:

Use a black pen to fill in the ovals.

Voting mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice completely. (
 Candidate Name/Issue)

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 32 FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
(Write-in vote, if any)	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 64 TWO YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)	COUNTY AUDITOR FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
SAMPLE	 (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)
	DALLOT	COUNTY SHERIFF FOUR YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE)
		(Write-in vote, if any)